You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Enterprise Edition. Please contact for information on how to obtain a valid license.


What does the RCIA journey involve?

There are five steps on the RCIA Journey. Each one concludes with a community ceremony (Rite) which acts as a starting point to the next stage. 
read more

Who is the RCIA for?

The Rite of Initiation is likened to a spiritual journey that takes place within the parish community.
read more

Resource: Exploring the Creed

The resource, I believe, help my unbelief: Meditations on the Creed provides an opportunity to reflect on the lines of the Creed, the summary of our Catholic beliefs, in the context of the contemporary world.

read more

1 2
Copyright 2018 - Archbishop’s Office for Evangelisation is an agency of the Archdiocese of Melbour | Login